Tags

, , , , ,


The Weeknd has finally released his 2nd Mixtape Thursday after MUCH anticipation. So much anticipation in fact, that within seconds of The Weeknd tweeting the link to his website and mixtape the website crashed.As of now (1am) it is still down, but that doesn’t mean you can’t listen to it, unless you already have of course.
After the jump check out the free link and yes this is the one that WORKS and doesn’t take an hour to load. This is a release of epic proportions, like a guy said to me this evening “This Thursday is a VERY special one” and he didn’t lie.
Although im a big fan of the Mixtape and I’ve already lost count of my listens, I still think house of balloons was better. What do you think?

One thing is for sure, he’s gonna blow up.

CLICK IMAGE TO DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE:

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D160PKDO

*pardon my writing skills as im extremely tired and high on The Weeknd* xo 😉

