Tags

, , , , , ,


I wasn’t planning on blogging this when I woke up but Sasha just sent the final trailer for the movie and I got way too excited!!

For those who don’t personally know Sasha and I, I should warn you that we are Harry Potter Fanatics! Anything to do with Harry Potter and Hogwarts and we are there; no questions asked. So you could imagine how much we are flipping out about the fact that there is only 3DAYS!! till Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part ll comes out and 4DAYS?!? till we go and see the final movie.

I’m sure there are others who love Potter as much or even more than we do so unless you havent seen it, we’re gonna show you the FINAL TRAILER for the movie. I’ll imagine it gets you as hyped as it got us and more anxious to go out and see the movie on friday or when you get the chance.

Now, Solemnly swear you are up to no good and press play.

“We protect the STONE, we find the CHAMBER, we release the PRISONER, we were chosen by the GOBLET, we fight with the ORDER, we learned from the HALF-BLOOD PRINCE and we destroy the HALLOWS.

WE ARE THE POTTER GENERATION” – awesome comment I seen on YouTube

— Murissa =)

